Marazion Events - What's On in Marazion

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Marazion Cornwall

Marazion Events - What's On in Marazion

Found 54 events near Marazion Cornwall. Displaying 1-40.

May 2019 - September 2019


Fri 24th May 2019, 12:00AM - Sun 1st September 2019, 12:00AM
Huguette Caland
@ Tate St Ives, Porthmeor Beach, Saint Ives, Cornwall



June 2019 - October 2019


Sat 15th June 2019, 12:00AM - Sat 5th October 2019, 12:00AM
Simon Faithfull: Fathom
@ The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, Cornwall



June 2019 - September 2019


Sat 22nd June 2019, 12:00AM - Sat 28th September 2019, 12:00AM
Sixteen
@ The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, Cornwall



June 2019 - October 2019


Sat 22nd June 2019, 12:00AM - Sat 5th October 2019, 12:00AM
Europe After The Rain
@ Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, Cornwall



July 2019 - October 2019


Sat 6th July 2019, 12:00AM - Sat 5th October 2019, 12:00AM
Ali Corder & Elizabeth Loveday
@ Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, Cornwall



August 2019 - October 2019


Mon 19th August 2019, 12:00AM - Sat 12th October 2019, 12:00AM
Jonathan Michael Ray
@ Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, Cornwall



August 2019


Mon 19th August 2019, 6:30PM
Story by the Sea - Dinner
@ Carbis Bay Hotel, Spa & Estate, Beach Rd, Carbis Bay, Cornwall



Mon 19th August 2019, 7:00PM
I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in St Ives
@ The Hain Line, Tregenna Place, Saint Ives, Cornwall



Wed 21st August 2019, 2:00PM
SUMMER ART CLASSES 2019
@ The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, Cornwall



Fri 23rd August 2019, 6:45PM
James Turrell Skyspace at Dusk
@ Tremenheere Sculpture Gardens, Tremenheere Sculpture Garden, Gulval, Cornwall



Sat 24th August 2019, 1:00PM
Botanical Monoprinting with Printmaker Lisa Lucas
@ Tremenheere Sculpture Gardens, Tremenheere Sculpture Garden, Gulval, Cornwall



Mon 26th August 2019, 12:00PM
Story by the Sea - Lunch
@ Carbis Bay Hotel, Spa & Estate, Beach Rd, Carbis Bay, Cornwall



Wed 28th August 2019, 2:00PM
SUMMER ART CLASSES 2019
@ The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, Cornwall



September 2019


Fri 6th September 2019, 7:30AM
6 September - Open House - West in Hayle
@ Brewers Fayre, Loggans Moor, Carwin Rise, Loggans, Cornwall



Fri 6th September 2019, 8:30AM
Brexit Basics - Deal or No Deal
@ Burgess Hall, Westwood Rd, Saint Ives, Cornwall



Sat 7th September 2019, 10:30AM
Walk and Draw: A Practical Tour with Gillian Cooper
@ Tremenheere Sculpture Gardens, Tremenheere Sculpture Garden, Gulval, Cornwall



Thu 12th September 2019, 8:00AM
Penzance Business Breakfast Meeting - Thursday 12th September 2019
@ The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, Cornwall



Thu 12th September 2019, 4:30PM
We Are Splendid
@ Penlee House and Gallery, Penzance, Cornwall



Thu 12th September 2019, 6:30PM
We Are Splendid
@ Penlee House and Gallery, Penzance, Cornwall



Fri 13th September 2019, 10:00AM
Breeze Art and Makers Fair 2019
@ Trereife House, Penzance, CON, Trereife House, Penzance, Cornwall



Sat 14th September 2019, 7:30PM
International Musicians Seminar - Autumn Series 2019
@ St John's Hall, Alverton Street, Penzance, Cornwall



Sun 15th September 2019, 2:30PM
International Musicians Seminar - Autumn Series 2019
@ St Hilary Church, Saint Hilary, Cornwall



Mon 16th September 2019, 1:00PM
Mining at Godolphin-Free Guided Walks
@ Godolphin Cross, Godolphin Cross, Cornwall



Tue 17th September 2019, 7:00PM
Property Tuesdays! Free property networking event in St Ives
@ The Hain Line, Tregenna Place, Saint Ives, Cornwall



Tue 17th September 2019, 7:00PM
Property Tuesdays! Free property networking event in Penzance
@ The Tremenheere, 4–8 Market Place, Penzance, Cornwall



September 2019 - September 2019


Fri 20th September 2019, 12:00AM - Fri 20th September 2019, 12:00AM
T-Rextasy: T-Rex Tribute
@ Acorn Theatre, Penzance, Penzance, Cornwall



September 2019


Fri 20th September 2019, 7:30PM
International Musicians Seminar - Autumn Series 2019
@ St Mary's Church, 32 Chapel Street, Penzance, Cornwall



Sat 21st September 2019, 7:30PM
International Musicians Seminar - Autumn Series 2019
@ St Hilary Church, Saint Hilary, Cornwall



Fri 27th September 2019, 7:30PM
International Musicians Seminar - Autumn Series 2019
@ Marazion Community Centre, Shop Hill, Marazion, Cornwall



Sat 28th September 2019, 7:30PM
International Musicians Seminar - Autumn Series 2019
@ St Pol de Leon Church, Penzance, Cornwall



October 2019


Fri 4th October 2019, 7:30AM
4 October - Open House - West in Hayle
@ Brewers Fayre, Loggans Moor, Carwin Rise, Loggans, Cornwall



Sat 5th October 2019, 10:30AM
Giving Thanks with Claire Lucas
@ Tremenheere Sculpture Gardens, Tremenheere Sculpture Garden, Gulval, Cornwall



Sun 6th October 2019, 10:00AM
#cambssews St Ives Sewing Day
@ Escape & Create Ltd, 40a The Broadway, Saint Ives, Cornwall



Thu 10th October 2019, 9:00AM
10 October - Netwalking with Annie Page and Cake with Kirsty Wright
@ Llawnroc Group, Unit A Pattern Shop , Trevoarn, Hayle, Cornwall



Sat 12th October 2019, 1:30PM
Environment Champions Second Event, Penzance (1 of 3 areas to choose from)
@ St Mary's Church, 32 Chapel Street, Penzance, Cornwall



Tue 22nd October 2019, 10:00AM
Digital Health & Care Innovation-Cambridgeshire TEC MarketPlace
@ Burgess Hall, Westwood Rd, Saint Ives, Cornwall



Sat 26th October 2019, 10:00AM
Aligning to your human purpose in turbulent times
@ The Living Well Centre, Sancreed, Penzance, Cornwall



November 2019


Thu 7th November 2019, 2:00AM
Shrine
@ Morvah Schoolhouse Gallery, Morvah, Penzance, Cornwall



Thu 7th November 2019, 6:30PM
Seaquest Lecture - The blue shark in Cornwall
@ Penzance Watersports Centre, Albert Pier, Penzance, Cornwall